Hey All! Check Out My Personal Landing Page

SatvirSandhu

Local time
18:59

Satvir.me

I'd love to hear any sort of feedback, I'm super proud of myself for getting this far in my journey. I hope to create better content that I can share with the community over the weeks to come.

Short Bio: I'm a self taught developer based in Toronto, Canada. I'm currently in the stage of building up my portfolio and will soon be looking for front-end developer positions.

Upvote 3

SatvirSandhu

Local time

Thats sweet! I really like that moving star effect, how did you accomplish it?

Thanks! I made added the star effect using Particle.JS. It's really easy to use!

You can configure the animation you want in browser on the site, and export your configuration as a JSON file. After that all you have to do is include the library, call a single function in your JS, and place a div where you want your animation.

VickiLanger

Asks "why?" too much
Gold Member
Local time
Pronouns
she/her

That is really cool looking. It does a great job converting your contact stuff and I shows a bunch of different things you know how to do.

Very nice. 👍🏻

Adam

Mr. Webwide
Administrator
Local time
23:59
Pronouns
he/him

Nice work! Great domain! One of the benefits of having a unique name. 😄 Love the effect of the particles as stars, creative.

What are your plans for it next?

SatvirSandhu

Local time

Nice work! Great domain! One of the benefits of having a unique name. 😄 Love the effect of the particles as stars, creative.

What are your plans for it next?

Thanks! Once I have a decent chunk of original projects completed, I'll be adding a projects section. Not sure exactly how it'll look, I'm still thinking about that.

sickdyd

Local time
08:59