For Sale Get an expert website design/UX critique or SEO report full of actionable feedback for £20

For Sale Get an expert website design/UX critique or SEO report full of actionable feedback for £20

Adam

Mr. Webwide
Administrator
Local time
08:55
Pronouns
he/him

Hey friends!

I've added a few extras to my BuyMeACoffee page where you can buy a full hour of my time to create a comprehensive, actionable feedback report.

I am a web designer & developer with over 10 years of agency experience in UI/UX and SEO with many first-page successes on competitive keywords.

Website Design, UI & UX Critique

Delivered within 24 hours. Get one full hour of comprehensive, actionable website UI/UX feedback delivered in a digestible PDF report.

Website On-Page Contextual SEO Review

Go beyond automated checkers with contextual, strategic advice. Delivered within 24 hours. Get one full hour of comprehensive, actionable on-page SEO feedback delivered in a digestible PDF report.

Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back!

Last edited:

Gummibeer

Astroneer
Local time
09:55
Pronouns
he/him

Bought! 💰
Okay, Not yet but on my release checklist. 😉

PS: 20 bucks for one hour in London? 🧐🤯
Doesn't a single coffee already cost like 100 bucks in London? 🤪😂

Last edited:

Adam

Mr. Webwide
Administrator
Local time
Pronouns
he/him

Bought! 💰
Okay, Not yet but on my release checklist. 😉

PS: 20 bucks for one hour in London? 🧐🤯
Doesn't a single coffee already cost like 100 bucks in London? 🤪😂

I am about 80mi/120km south of London on the seaside. 😄

My usual rate a bit higher but I love that kind of work. 😊

Adam

Mr. Webwide
Administrator
Local time
Pronouns
he/him

I like it! But you should raise your prices, bro ....